New Day Board Members

Leanne Chasteen President
Jennifer McIlvain, Secretary
Noelle Dunavant,Treasurer
Lea Andreuccetti
Liz Damski
Sam Gibson
Lydia Hart
Carol Lynn
DeeDee McCutcheon

All members of the Board of Directors of New Day Children's Theatre have volunteered their time and expertise because they believe in this Theatre. They are committed to providing a Remarkable theatre program for the children of Collierville and the Mid-South. Because, after all what’s childhood without a little drama?
©2009 New Day Children's Theatre | "After All...What's Childhood Without a Little Drama?"